The Reel Deal Voting has begun

I am excited to announce that The Reel Deal voting has begun.  This is a very exciting reality show for actors, directors, writers, composers and celebrities.  I’m a finalist in the acting category.

Originally potential contestants created their own 90 second personality video and submitted via youtube.   Darlene (my dummy) makes an appearance in mine. It’s the first video on my contestant page.

Those that made it to semi-finals then had timed callbacks.  I submitted as an actor, so for my callback process I was given certain dates and times to log in and choose a monologue.  Then I had 2 hours to memorize, record and upload the performance.  I did 2 monologues during the first callback window and one more during the next. 

Now it’s up to the public to vote for their favorites via the internet.

So what are you waiting for?  Go vote: http://thereeldeal.tv/christine-barger/

 

 

How to vote:

click link

click vote now button

register for squerb (through Facebook seems easiest)

(If not redirected back to my voting page click link: http://thereeldeal.tv/christine-barger/ And click vote now button again)

squerb about me at least once to get the voting buttons active

tick #1 and click submit vote button

that’s it…if you want to double check that it worked, click vote now from the original link and it should show your votes.

Leave a Reply

